Yossi Vardi to speak at Innovation Bridge Israel Talks

Yossi Vardi, CEO and Co-Founder of SafeRide Technologies, will be joining other Israeli experts and startups to discuss future smart mobility developments at the Innovation Bridge Israel Talks webinar on Thursday, June 4, 2020, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. CET {8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. EST / 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. IST}

The event is free of charge and takes place as a live zoom webinar in English. Click here to register.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Scroll Up Skip to content